Bridget Garrett Ceremonies

for a unique ceremony that tells your story....

I work with lots of talented professionals who may be able to help you with your ceremony....

Celebration Venues

All Manor of Events, Henley - allmanorofevents.co.uk

Butley Priory, Butley - butleypriory.co.uk

Bruisyard Hall - bruisyardhall.com

Glemham Hall, Glemham - glemhamhall.co.uk

Helmingham Hall Gardens - helmingham.com

Hintlesham Golf Club, Hintlesham - hintleshamgolfclub.com

The Hangar, Kesgrave Hall, Kesgrave - thegreatpartyvenue.com

The Venue at Kersey Mill, Kersey - thevenueatkerseymill.co.uk

Isaacs on the Quay - isaaclord.org

Woodhall Manor - woodhallmanor.com

Wedding Planners

Photographers

Ross Dean Photography - rossdeanphotography.com

Big Fish Photography - bigfishphotography.com

Alison Mckenny - alisonmckennyphotography.com

Florists

Kaye Souter - kayesouterflowers.co.uk

Helen Newman - helennewman.net

Henley Flowers - henleyflowers.com

Funeral Directors

Farthings Funeral Service - fshfunerals.co.uk

Southgate & Roberts Funeral Directors - yourfuneraldirectors.co.uk

Andrew Bingham Independent Funeral Service - www.amdrewbingham.co.uk

Stylists & Gifts